Saturday, February 27, 2016

Love After Dark (The McCarthys of Gansett Island #13)

Love After Dark is book 13 in the series. It is not necessary to read these books in order, however the characters follow each other throughout the books.

Paul Martinez isn't getting any younger. His days are consumed with running the family's landscaping business and tending to his mother who has dementia. In fact, he can't remember the last time he was on a date, let alone had sex.

Hiring Hope to help take care of his mother was the best thing he could have done. However, his feelings for his employee are beginning to surface. He knows the number one rule is to NEVER date or start any sort of relationship with an employee. Will Paul risk everything?

Hope and her son Ethan came to Gansett Island to start over. The last thing she is looking for is to fall in love. One night Hope kisses Paul. What she thought was the biggest mistake turned into her lust for this man. Will Paul be able to show Hope that his feelings are real? That he really loves both her and Ethan? Will Hope let her guards down and let herself love again?


Wednesday, February 24, 2016

All I Ever Need Is You (Sullivan #14)

All I Ever Need Is You is Adam Sullivan's Story! Adam Sullivan is not only a well known Architect in Seattle but he is also the only one left in his family who isn't married or engaged.  He is perfectly fine with skipping  the whole love and marriage thing. He is quite content with his "flings" and missing all the fuss of being in love that is until he meets Kerry Dromoland-his brothers wedding planner.

Kerry Dromoland is one of the top wedding planners in Seattle and she is ready for her happily ever after. However, she fears that just like her dad left her, every other man will as well. Yes it's true that every time Kerry is around Adam, her heart races and she gets weak in the knees. She longs for his next kiss, his next touch, his next caress.

Can a simple relationship stay that way? Will the biggest player in Seattle finally settle down? Will Kerry finally get her happily ever after or will they end up going their separate ways?


Tuesday, February 16, 2016

I Love How You Love Me (Sullivan's Book #13)

Grace Adrian's life was turned upside down a year and a half ago. Not only did she find out that she was pregnant, but she also found out that she was a dirty little secret to her so called boyfriends elite family. In fact, they would go to the ends of the earth to ensure that Grace couldn't hurt their family.

Grace decides to move and start fresh. She wants to give her child the best life possible away from those who are willing to try and destroy everything. Grace has been rebuilding her life in Seattle. She has devoted all her time to her son and her free-lance writing. She has vowed to never risk her heart again. That is until she meets Dylan Sullivan-a renowned boat builder who has sailed around the world.

The first time that Dylan meets Grace, it is love at first sight. He falls madly in love with not only Grace but her son as well. Dylan will move heaven and earth to prove to Grace that he is nothing like her ex and that he truly loves them.

Will Grace and Dylan sail off into the sunset together or will Dylan be sailing away on his own?


Just To Be With You (Sullivan's #12)

Ian Sullivan is a very successful business man who has focused all of his time and energy on work. Ian has never failed at anything in his life that is unless you could love and marriage. Ian believes he is the reason is marriage failed. He has completely shut off his feelings about love and marriage.

Tatiana Landon is a beautifully talented Hollywood Star who has been waiting all her life for her happily ever after. The minute she lays eyes on Ian Sullivan, she knows he is the one. The only problem is that he doesn't know it! Tatiana has her heart set on Ian. She knows that it won't be easy to convince Ian to take a chance on loving her and she is willing to do what it takes.

Does Tatiana have what it takes to convince Ian to love again? Will Tatiana finally get her happily ever after?


It Must Be Your Love ( Sullivan's #11)

It Must Be Your Love is the 11th book in the Sullivan Series. It is not necessary to read these books in order, however the characters to follow each other from one book to the next.

Mia Sullivan, a successful realtor, is no fool. Well, except when it comes to love. Five years ago, she fell in love with a man named Ford-a very successful rock star. She spent an amazing week with him that never lasted beyond that. However, all those feelings came back the minute she ran into Ford again 5 years later.

From the moment they laid eyes on each other, the sparks began to fly! Will Mia be able to forgive Ford? Do they have a future together or will Mia decide to move on with her life without him?